Skip To Content

Our Team

Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.Victoria Bhavsar, Ph.D.
Director of eLearning and Faculty Center
vbhavsar@cpp.edu
p 909.869.4640
Building 1, Room 227

Martha AguilarMarti Rodriquez
Administrative Coordinator
mpaguilar@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6312
Building 1, Room 227

Carla TetreaultCarla Tetreault
Administrative Coordinator
cmtetreault@cpp.edu
p 909.869.2890
Building 1, Room 227

Studio6Studio 6
Faculty/Staff Multimedia Lab
studio6@cpp.edu
p 909.869.3099
Building 1, Room 205C

April Dawn, M.Ed.April DawnM.A.Ed.
Lead Sr. Instructional Designer
aprildawn@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6307
Building 1, Room 223

Bo Yeun S. Choi, M.Ed.Bo Choi, M.A.Ed.
Instructional Designer
bochoi@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6444
Building 1, Room 223A

Eric Davis, M.Ed. in progressEric Davis, M.A.Ed. in progress
Instructional Designer
eadavis@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6418
Building 1, Room 205B

Tommy GastonTommy Gaston
Instructional Technology Consultant
trgaston@cpp.edu
p 909.979.5594
Building 1, Room 227B

Abdul ShaikhAbdul Shaikh
Instructional Technology Consultant
atshaikh@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6748
Building 1, Room 227B

Richard Feldman, M.Ed.Richard Feldman, M.A.Ed.
Multimedia Developer
rafeldman@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6337
Building 1, Room 205A

Erick Zelaya, M.Ed.Erick ZelayaM.A.Ed.
Sr. Multimedia Developer
eezelaya@cpp.edu
p 909.979.6409
Building 1, Room 223B